concentration

concentration

Mâche pour favoriser la concentration et la vigueur intellectuelle en soulageant les symptômes de stress.

  • Caféine
  • Rhodiola Rosea
  • Vitamine B6
  • Vitamine A

10 paquets de 8 Chewpod

QTÉ

Regular price $40

MÂCHE ET SOIS PLUS

  • 2 Chewpod Concentration
  • Mâche pendant 5 minutes
  • Sois plus concentré

OPTIMIZING YOUR EVERYDAY LIFE

Lorsque vous fournissez un effort mental qui exige une concentration soutenue ou que vous traversez une période de stress intense. Que ce soit au travail, en salle de classe, lors d’activités sportives, en voyage d’affaires ou en conduisant… à vous de choisir!

Chewpod Concentration On Demand est une gomme fonctionnelle unique composée d’un mélange d’ingrédients sélectionnés et utilisant une technologie brevetée. Fastactiv est utilisée comme méthode de livraison On DEMAND pour accélérer la libération et l’absorption d’ingrédients actifs.

Achetez maintenant

L'AVANTAGE

  • Bon goût de menthe fraîche
  • Chew like a gum
  • Libération ultra-rapide
  • N'importe quand. N'importe ou
  • 4 portions par paquet
  • Technologie brevetée
Ingredients & Warnings

AUTORISÉ POUR LA VENTE PAR SANTÉ CANADA NON: 80053420
Déconseillé aux enfants. Si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Si vous prenez un antidépresseur, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Si vous suivez une hormonothérapie de remplacement ou si vous prenez des contraceptifs oraux, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Contre-indications : Ne pas utiliser si vous souffrez d’un trouble bipolaire ou d’un trouble du spectre bipolaire. Réactions indésirables connues : Si vous souffrez d’irritabilité ou d’insomnie, cesser de prendre le produit. Une hypersensibilité ou une allergie peut se manifester. Si tel est le cas, cesser l’utilisation.

Chewpod Concentration On Demand est une gomme fonctionnelle unique composée d’un mélange d’ingrédients sélectionnés et utilisant une technologie brevetée. Fastactiv est utilisée comme méthode de livraison On DEMAND pour accélérer la libération et l’absorption d’ingrédients actifs.

Achetez maintenant

QUAND MÂCHER

Étudiants
Sports de concentration
Rencontres d'affaires
Sport électronique

Commentaires des clients

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.K.
Chewpod

Fast shipping, energy ones work great. Cannot say for sure if the concentration ones work as well.

K
K.A.
Intéressant

Ça fait changement du café et ça laisse l’haleine fraîche!

D
D.N.
service ( excellencia )

I have ADHD and I am currently in the process of medicating through doctors this is an amazing product that helps me when the medication can't on a level I don't get experience often this focus even thought I personally may have to chew 4 at a time to get the desired affect actually works and it a great benefit for those with ADHD thanks guys the customer service for a student with a disability is amazing beyond compare this goes a very great length in helping us understand how to balance the overactive parts of the brain to reach a middle ground mentally and personally for me thanks :) a 23 year old college student D.N.

A
A.B.
Fast and active

Traitement rapide de ma commande. Réception et consommation sur le champ. Effet secondaire ressenti; vigilance, attention et production.

A
A.R.M.
5/5

PERFECT

SOIS PLUS CONNECTÉ AVEC CHEWPOD join the community

focus

focus

Chew to boost mental focus & stamina, while relieving stress.

  • Caffeine
  • Rhodiola Rosea
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin A

10 packs of 8 Chewpod

QTY

Regular price $40

CHEW AND BE MORE

  • 2 Chewpod Focus
  • Chew For 5 Minutes
  • Be More Focused

OPTIMIZING YOUR EVERYDAY LIFE

In situations that require mental effort with sustained concentration or during periods of intense stress. Whether at work, in the classroom, during sports activities, on a business trip or while driving… the choice is yours.

Chewpod Focus On Dermand is a unique functional gum composed of a blend of selected ingredients and using a patented technology. Fastactiv is use as an ON DEMAND delivery method to accelerate liberation and absorption of active ingredients.

Buy Now
THE

ADVANTAGE

  • Great fresh mint taste
  • Chew like a gum
  • Ultra fast release*
  • Anytime. Anywhere.
  • 4 serving per pack
  • Patent pending technology
Ingredients & Warnings

AUTHORIZED FOR SALE BY HEALTH CANADA NPN: 80053420
Not recommended for children. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. Not recommended for children. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care practitioner. If you are taking antidepressant medication, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. If you are taking hormone replacement therapy (HRT) or birth control pills, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. Contraindications: If you have bipolar disorder or bipolar spectrum disorder, do not use this product. Known adverse reactions: If you experience irritability or insomnia, discontinue use. Hypersensitivity/allergy is known to occur, in which case, discontinue use.

Chewpod Focus On Dermand is a unique functional gum composed of a blend of selected ingredients and using a patented technology. Fastactiv is use as an ON DEMAND delivery method to accelerate liberation and absorption of active ingredients.

Buy Now

WHEN TO CHEW

Students
Concentration sports
Business meetings
E-sports

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
100%
(19)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.V.
Chewpod

c'est un produit que je prends depuis 2 ans et c'est formidable .

N
N.C.

Very Nice!

P
P.P.
Amazing Product

I very liked this product. It is my third purchase and won’t be the last!

B
B.P.

Focus On Demand

J
J.S.
Focus !

Does what it is supposed to. Gave me focus for the tasks I needed them for.

BE MORE CONNECTED WITH CHEWPOD join the community